Singapore and New Zealand Digital Economy Partnership Agreement Commences

The Digital Economy Partnership Agreement (DEPA) for Singapore and New Zealand will begin on 7 January 2021, following the ratification of the agreement by both countries. DEPA was the first digital economy agreement that Singapore had concluded and signed. It establishes common digital trade rules and fosters co-operation on emerging issues in the digital economy. […]

HKU and UCAS establish FinTech Lab

The HKU Business School and UCAS have established the HKU-UCAS FinTech Lab, enabling both Schools to leverage their complementary strengths and create mutual benefits through research and projects.